Register Puzzles Solve Teams Statistics Rules Guide FAQ Archive

CiSRA Puzzle Competition 2012 - Credits

Puzzle Design

  • Andrew Coker: Pyramid Trap, Metapuzzle piece 4B.
  • Andrew Shellshear: Cloorsu, Animals.
  • Daniel Berger: Labyrinth.
  • David Karlov: Relation, Grid Plan, Metapuzzle pieces 1A, 2A, 3D, 5A.
  • David Morgan-Mar: Word Sets, Danger Looms, Scintillant Sparkler, Take Sides, Take More Sides, Caverns, Fabrication, Metapuzzle concept and pieces 1B, 1C, 2B, 2C, 2D, 3A, 3B, 3C, 4A, 4C, 4C, 5B, 5C, 5D.
  • Domenic Poznic: The Question of Infinity.
  • Paul Stewart: Who Really Shot First?
  • Sampson Wong: Follow the Leader.
  • Steven Irrgang: Joe Nobody, Shape Sorter, Blaiseing Sun, Upper Class Rail.

Puzzle testing: Andrew Coker, Andrew Shellshear, David Karlov, David Morgan-Mar, Geoff Bailey, Steven Irrgang.

Web Site and Graphics

  • David McLeish: 3D rendering for medals.
  • David Morgan-Mar: PHP, SQL coding.